Redhill Bowling Club Ltd Directors

Monty Brigden, John Davison, Paul Eales, Gill Jarrett, & Dave Mannings

Company Secretary – Gill Jarrett deals with Companies House matters

Treasurer – John Davison

Redhill Bowling Club Committee

Chairman: Bryan Gaunt

Men’s Captain: Brian Sabey

Ladies’ Captain: Lyn Davison

Club Secretary: Gill Jarrett

Match Secretary: Matt Wright

Plus Committee Members elected at 2016 AGM:

Monty Brigden, Ames Brisley, Sam Cates, Gary Parsons, Dave Rigg & Mike Wretham plus co-opted Roger Gatland

Other posts

President – Monty Brigden

Vice Captain – Sam Cates

Membership Secretary – Gill Jarrett

Club & Green Maintenance –

Roger Gatland is managing maintenance of the Clubhouse.

Paul Lindley & Brian Sabey are leading the Green Team with advisory support from Ken Jupp.

Ladies’ Surrey Delegate – Sylvia Collingwood

Mens’ Surrey Area Contact – Monty Brigden